Programs and projects for partnership!

The Estonian Center of Eastern Partnership (ECEAP) was launched on 1 January 2011.

The activities of the center are directed above all towards the six European Union Eastern Partnership (EaP) partner countries – Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine.

More information:


Share the information

Share to Facebook
Share to Google Buzz
Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to Yandex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *